Webmail   Sitemap   Contact Us

WWW This Site



HR Team

Reema Gupta

Senior HR Officer

Email: rgu@cuts.org

Kunjal Khatri

HR Officer

Email: hrd@cuts.org

IT Team

Sweepthish Jayan

IT Officer

Email: it@cuts.org

Keval Sharma

Assistant IT Officer

Email: webmaster@cuts.org

Publications Team

Garima Srivastava


Email: gsr@cuts.org

Madhuri Vasnani

Senior Publications Officer

Email: mv@cuts.org

Mukesh Tyagi

DTP Officer

Email: publications@cuts.org

Rajkumar Trivedi

Assistant DTP Officer

Email: publications@cuts.org

Africa Management Team

Samir Bhattacharya

Assistant Director (Africa)

Email: sbh@cuts.org

Finance Team

G C Jain

Associate Director (Finance & Administration)

Email: gcj@cuts.org

L N Sharma

Finance Coordinator

Email: lns@cuts.org

Sudhir Kumar

Senior Accounts Officer

Email: sku@cuts.org

Manish Pareek

Accounts Officer

Email: mpk@cuts.org

Sudarshan Jain

Finance Assistant

Email: sjn@cuts.org

Lokesh Sharma


Email: lks@cuts.org

Documentation Team

Bullesh Kumar Ujjwal

Documentation Assistant
Email: library@cuts.org


Nimra Khan

Front Office executive

Email: cuts@cuts.org

SG's office

Abhishek Kumar

Associate Director and Executive Assistant to the Secretary General
Email: abk@cuts.org

S K Soni

Administrative Officer

Email: sks@cuts.org

Anudeepa Nair

Special Assistant to Secretary General
Email: an@cuts.org

Anup Hazra

Office Assistant

Consumer Unity & Trust Society (CUTS)
Dľ217, Bhaskar Marg, Bani Park, Jaipur 302016, Rajasthan, India
Ph: +91 141 2282821, Fax: +91 141 2282485, Email: cuts@cuts.org,
Skype: cuts-ho